Tag: The Greenhollow Duology

The Greenhollow Duology 02: Drowned Country

Synopsis Drowned Country is the the stunning sequel to Silver in the Wood, Emily Tesh’s lush, folkloric debut. This second volume of the Greenhollow duology …

Read More →

The Greenhollow Duology 01: Silver in the Wood

Synopsis There is a Wild Man who lives in the deep quiet of Greenhollow, and he listens to the wood. Tobias, tethered to the forest, …

Read More →
Scroll to Top